Flora Public Library Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

  • Maralee Johnson, President
  • Robbin Dickey, Vice President
  • Karen Briscoe, Secretary
  • Kari Warren, Treasurer
  • Rebecca Stocke
  • Joseph E. Gilliland
  • Doug Mack
  • Joe McCoy
  • Jon Akers

Board Meeting Documents

The Flora Public Library Board meets the second Monday of each month, unless otherwise specially convened. Minutes are available the following month, pending approval.

Click below to download Minutes and Agendas.